Writing Goals for the Summer

So I haven’t been active recently due to exams. But, I am uploading my Zanessa fanfic chapters on Wattpad every Friday and am currently planning a new novel called Charade and it’s about a woman who’s on the edge of being truly happy however, to achieve that she needs to reveal the cards close to her chest to let go of the past and move on.

In the summer as soon as June 23rd rolls around I have a plan where I write a short story every week and send it to Woman’s Weekly. I have eight weeks off so that’s eight stories! So keep your eyes peeled here as I will be charting my progress.

Now to chill with my Writers Forum. Wish me luck for my exams and if any of my readers are sitting them, I wish you the best of luck.

Leave a Reply

