Write a response text using love imagery and romantic language

Write a response text using love imagery and romantic language
Our bodies arch and writhe together

In a dance that only we know.

Our moans of passion are

A songs where we only 

Know the melody.
You know every dip and 

Curve in my body, and

love without fail.

I could be ice cold

and at your touch

I burn with a delightful fever.
In my eyes, you 

are my universe

In your eyes I’m your

Galaxy. The stars

aligned when we met

joining with the planets in 

perfect harmony.
It proves we are fate

This is meant to be.
We may not always 

get it right but, my kisses

feel at home on your 

lips and my body

belongs in your arms.
We may sometimes fit

square peg in a round hole.

but I know you’re my missing

puzzle piece and we fit perfectly

Leave a Reply

