Public Service Announcement

I am grateful for my feedback on my blog and I love interacting with my readers. However, I should be able to express my true opinions as that is my right. You do not have to agree with them and if you don’t like a certain thing I write then you don’t have to read my blog.

Glad we’re all clear. Have a lovely afternoon! Meanwhile I am going to the doctors as I have a UTI and my ME is flaring.
Tea and books are the bandages for the soul. Last night I finished Pam Weavers There is always tomorrow and tonight I may download Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks

Leave a Reply

