A Birthday Poem For You!

Happy birthday to the woman who gave birth to me. Much more than a mum; the ultimate best friend to me.

Forty years on earth, a giant rollercoaster. The best thing I can do, is be your boaster and enjoy your rollercoaster!

So today I hope your wishes come true, rooting for you is the least I can do, be like your cheerleader because I know that’s what you would do for anyone of us!

You deserve an A plus!

Kind, funny, witty and might I mention pretty! A beauty queen and superwoman rolled in two.You only have smile and you’ll light the milky way for miles!

So happy birthday mum and try to enjoy your day, we’re lucky to have every minute with you. 

If I grow up to be like you, then I consider that a dream come true!

Leave a Reply

