15 Day Challenge: What’s you’re reading ritual?

In the evenings, I like to be in bed by six. Then I get into my pyjamas, usually update my blog then read.

I try to read an hour and half before I go to bed… nothing college related! I like my room to be bathed in a warm glow, curtains shut with my TV off and phone on do not disturb. Lastly, I write a brief summary of the chapter in my writing journal… weird fact I have to stop reading for the night when my book reaches every 5 chapters.

Leave a Reply

